Something Big is Coming...

Introducing the Lick of Fire Book Series!

Warning: HOT reads ahead.

Enter this supernatural world of fire and heat, magic and adventure, and get lost in everything DARK, delicious and FIRE.

The Lick of Fire Series is a collection of 12 bestselling authors brining you a new story every week. With three books per author you'll have plenty to keep you busy!

This must-read series is edgier, hungrier and action-packed with tales of Dragons, Phoenix’s, Vampires, Berserker Dragons, Pyromancers and Hellhounds that will leave your heart pounding and your pulse racing.


Are you ready to ignite?

Twelve authors. Twelve weeks. Twelve new stories. One newsletter.

Join us for exclusive sneak peeks, excerpts, and fun surprises from all twelve authors in one convenient newsletter delivered to your inbox weekly.

Once you step inside, you may never want to leave.

Join our Exclusive Readers Group!

Copyright 2019 by Lick of Fire