Shadows and Secrets by Jane Hinchey

Shadows and Secrets by Jane Hinchey

You can run from your demons, but you can’t hide.

I’m not the first vampire-hunting, ass-kicking, smart-mouthed girl in town, but I’m the only one standing between the town of Maxxan and utter annihilation—according to SIA agent Jordan Buchanan, that is. Given that I killed a vampire at the tender age of five, he thinks I’m the one destined to rid the town of its vampire problem.

Caught in the crosshairs of a rogue vampire, I have no choice but to turn to the sexy and dangerous Buchanan—because despite his conviction that I’m a vampire slayer, the truth is…I’m not. Being near him awakens all my emotions, including a demon I can barely control. But I’ll soon discover I need to embrace my demon instinct in order to save myself—and the town of Maxxan—from a fate worse than death.

Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Shadows & Secrets is the first instalment of Jane Hinchey’s mini PNR series Fire & Blood. A gripping paranormal romance with humour, hotness, and twists you won’t see coming.

Book #1 – Shadows & Secrets – 24 April 2018

Book #2 – Dark Desires – 24 July 2018

Book #3 –  Wild Fates – 16 October 2018

About the Author
Jane Hinchey

Aussie Author Jane Hinchey writes sexy, snarky, badass, paranormal romances and urban fantasy novels.

Living in the City of Churches (aka Adelaide, South Australia) with her man, two cats, and turtle, she spends her days writing fantastical stories full of dark sexy vampires, hot shifters, sexy aliens, jaw dropping demons, sinful angels, and magical witches – and while they can be snarky and swear a lot, they mean well and you’ll grow to love them. Honestly.

When she’s not in her writing cave she’s usually playing the Sims, Civilizations or something similar, binge watching Netflix or upping the ante in the crazy cat lady stakes.

To learn more about Jane and her books, visit her website:

Make sure you sign up for Jane's newsletter: here

Follow Jane on:

Other Books in "Fire & Blood Series"