Burning Violet by Kallysten

Burning Violet by Kallysten

No love burns hotter than a pyromancer’s…

For five months, Idris has languished in a government detention center for paras—people with paranormal abilities. No more. He’d rather die trying to escape than spend one more day in this hell. Today, he’s getting out, and he doesn’t care what or whom he needs to set on fire.

It was just another mission for Violet: help her squad free paras from unjust imprisonment and get them safely to Sanctuary. However, when she’s caught between her leader’s orders and the sudden realization that one of the prisoners might be her mate, this phoenix shifter needs to choose between duty and destiny.

On the run from the authorities, Idris only has one thing in mind: revenge. He doesn’t mind that Violet insists on accompanying him, though… after all, he’s been celibate for far too long. But when he realizes why she’s so interested in him, he can’t run away fast enough. Even running into danger on his own is preferable to yielding to love...

Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Release Schedule for Kallysten

Book #1 – Burning Violet – 5 June 2018

Book #2 – Saving Marigold – 21 August 2018

Book #3 – 13 November 2018

Series: Lick of Fire Series, Fiery Blooms, Book 10
Genre: Paranormal Romance
eBook Price: 2.99
About the Author

Kallysten’s most exciting accomplishment to date was to cross a few thousand miles and an ocean to pursue the love of her life. She strives to give her characters the same ‘happy ever after’ she found… although their lives are significantly stranger than hers! But whether they have fangs or an inner beast, whether they play with magic or with whips, whether they’re looking for ‘the one’ or a single night of fun, in the end it’s all about love…

To learn more about Kallysten and her books, visit her website: www.original.kallysten.net

Make sure you sign up for Kallysten's newsletter: here

Follow Kallysten on: